Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patsy's Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hopewell Junction

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patsy's Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janeane 10 days ago

Blazin' Buffalo

Amazing food and great service!

Dominiquehelwig 16 days ago

French Onion

Super picky about French Onion Soup and this was some of the best I've had!

Jody 22 days ago

Turkey

The 'Top Your Own' was delicious! Turkey burger with grilled onions, avocado, and swiss cheese...I am dreaming about the next time I have it.

Mpassalacqua 25 days ago

Hanging by a Thread

What a fun "twist" on the traditional pretzel! It was served with three different sauces, each quite different and special. You will not regret enjoying a meal at Patsy's Roadhouse - delicious food and wonderful service. FIVE STARS!!

Paulan35 27 days ago

Good Ole Quesadilla

My meal was great and fulling. It was just enough to full and at a great price. The others in my family all raved about their meals also. It was a great evening. I can't wait to return.

Laurablaha29 15 days ago

G.O.A.T.

Best turkey burger. I always order it when I come in. And we love your fries:)

Amr518 17 days ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Best in the area!

Jody 22 days ago

Brussels

OMG. These were amazing! Delicious, tasty, and the perfect amount of shallots. Can't wait to order these again!

Angela 26 days ago

No Bun Bella

Our favorite dish is No Bun Bella and Large Pretzel. The food, friendly staff, and atmosphere is great. We are going this week for our Anniversary dinner.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🎉💕

Heidi about 1 month ago

Hanging by a Thread

The right combination of crispy and soft! The three dipping sauces make the pretzel even more delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA